DM2 Virtual Support Group Meeting

Join us for our DM2 Virtual Support Group Meeting!

3rd Thursday of Every Month

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PDT
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Join via computer, cellphone, or tablet with Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88031004114
Meeting ID: 880 3100 4114

Or phone in at:
Washington DC - 301 715 8592
Chicago - 312 626 6799
New York - 929 436 2866
Tacoma - 253 215 8782
Houston - 346 248 7799
San Jose - 669 900 6833
Click here to find a local call in number.

This new Myotonic support group addresses the needs of the Myotonic Dystrophy Type 2 community. This group was formed to provide space for people with Myotonic Dystrophy Type 2 and their loved ones to share their experiences, stories and support each other. Due to the lack of support groups for DM2, Myotonic decided to create this group to give this community the ability to connect by phone, regardless of the distance between them. Click here to RSVP on Facebook!

Questions? Contact MDF at 415-800-7777 or via email at info@myotonic.org.

 

Date(s): 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 15 2022.
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.