Virtual Support Group: Portland, OR, US

Join us for a VIRTUAL Portland, OR Support Group Meeting!

The 3rd Tuesday of Every Month
5:00 - 7:00 PM Pacific Time

Join the Zoom:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408801162?pwd=ueU0G6etSyTIBGUdBYcxJ80hjRaOzg.1

Please Note: The June 21st meeting has been cancelled!

You are invited to a virtual meeting for the Portland Myotonic Dystrophy Community! Adults with DM1, DM2, and their Caregivers are all welcome. Contact Support Group Facilitator Mark Coplin by email or share your contact information with him by completing this form.

Share this event with your friends and RSVP on Facebook.

We hope to see you soon!

Date(s):: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Tue Feb 15 2022, Tue Mar 15 2022, Sat Apr 23 2022, Tue May 17 2022, Tue Jul 19 2022, Tue Aug 16 2022, Tue Sep 20 2022, Tue Oct 18 2022, Tue Nov 15 2022.
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.